Aluminum railing

We produce several aluminum railing models which are available in a wide choice of color.

Our aluminum railings are built from the same profile as our ornamental aluminum fence designs. We are ensuring that there is no nicer way to install a fence and simultaneously your balcony railing.

We offer you different models of aluminum railing in a wide range of color. In addition to basic colors, white, black and commercial brown, bars models are also available in color autumn brown, taupe, beige, silver and copper veined. One of these colors will blend in perfectly with your house exterior.

All aluminum railing are available in a height of 36", 42" or 48". If you need a special size, we will be happy to manufacture them for you. Our aluminum railing models are available with bars of 5/8" x 5/8" or 3⁄4" x 1". If you want to add a gate to your balcony, we have the gate that fits with your model. Our gates are very safe, they are equipped with spring hinges and key lock. For more security, try the magnetic pool safety latch “Aqualatch“ for your pool access.

Our aluminum railings are maintenance free, easy installation, custom-made for you. They add elegance and unparalleled beauty to your home. Our aluminum railings models offer safety, beauty and strength. Our products meet high quality criteria and come with a 10 years warranty.

The quality

Our aluminum railings reflect our fences and are made from the same quality profiles. Without maintenance, they provide elegance and unparalleled aesthetics.

The height

All ramps are available in a height of 36", 42" or 48" for added security.

Available colors

Aluminium railing models

For our models R1000 – R4100 – R4200 – R4700 et R4701, we use bars of 5/8" X 5/8".

For our models R5000 – R5100 – R5200 – R5700 et R5701, we use bars of 3/4" X 1".

R1000 - R5000

R4100 – R5100

R4200 – R5200

R4700 - R5700

R4701 - R5701

photo

Rampe en aluminium

Nous fabriquons plusieurs modèles de rampe en aluminium qui sont offerts dans un vaste choix de couleur.

Nos rampes en aluminium sont construites à partir des mêmes profilés que nos modèles de clôtures en aluminium faisant en sorte qu’il n’y a pas de façon plus esthétique d’aménager une clôture et un balcon en même temps.

Nous vous offrons nos différents modèles de rampes en aluminium dans un vaste choix de couleur. En plus des couleurs de base, blanc, noir et brun commercial, les modèles à barreaux sont aussi disponibles en brun automne, taupe, beige, argent et cuivre veiné. Une de ces couleurs saura s’agencer parfaitement avec votre extérieur.

Toutes nos rampes sont disponibles dans une hauteur de 36", 42" ou 48". Si vous avez besoin de dimensions spéciales, nous serons heureux de les fabriquer pour vous. Nos modèles de rampes en aluminium sont disponibles avec des barreaux de 5/8" X 5/8" ou bien 3⁄4" X 1" . Vous désirez ajouter une barrière à votre balcon, nous avons la barrière qui correspond à votre modèle. Nos barrières sont très sécuritaires, elles sont munies de charnières à ressort et de barrure à clé. Pour plus de sécurité, nous vous offrons le loquet de sécurité « Aqualatch » pour votre accès à la piscine.

Nos rampes en aluminium sont sans entretien, facile d’installation, fabriquées sur mesure pour vous. Elles ajouteront une élégance et un esthétisme sans pareil à votre demeure. Nos modèles de rampes en aluminium offrent sécurité, beauté et solidité. Nos produits répondent à des critères de qualité élevée et viennent avec une garantie de 10 ans.

La qualité

Nos rampes en aluminium sont le reflet de nos clôtures et sont fabriquées à partir des mêmes profilés de qualité. Sans entretien, elles confèrent une élégance et un esthétisme sans pareil.

La hauteur

Toutes nos rampes sont disponibles dans une hauteur de 36", 42" ou 48" pour une sécurité accrue.

Couleurs disponibles

Modèles de rampe en aluminium

Pour nos modèles de rampe R1000 – R4100 – R4200 – R4700 et R4701, nous utilisons des barrotins de 5/8" X 5/8".

Pour nos modèles de rampe R5000 – R5100 – R5200 – R5700 et R5701, nous utilisons des barrotins de 3/4" X 1".

R1000 - R5000

R4100 – R5100

R4200 – R5200

R4700 - R5700

R4701 - R5701

photo